Fenners Headerbild

Ansprechpartner


Geschäftsführung
Dipl.-Ing. Michael Hohenlohe

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Hohenlohe

 

Tel.: 02845 / 9660 – 11
Mail: m.hohenlohe@fenners-bau.de

Technische Angestellte
Timo Bruchholz

Timo Bruchholz

 

Tel.: 02845 / 9660 – 38
Mail: t.bruchholz@fenners-bau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Klaus Gelinski

Dipl.-Ing. Klaus Gelinski

 

Tel.: 02845 / 9660 – 23
Mail: k.gelinski@fenners-bau.de

Karolina Kubien

Karolina Kubien

 

Tel.: 02845 / 9660 – 22
Mail: k.kubien@fenners-bau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Bernd Meyke

Dipl.-Ing. Bernd Meyke

 

Tel.: 02845 / 9660 – 37
Mail: b.meyke@fenners-bau.de

Walter Reuter

Walter Reuter

 

Tel.: 02845 / 9660 – 15
Mail: w.reuter@fenners-bau.de

Benjamin Timmer

Benjamin Timmer

 

Tel.: 02845 / 9660 – 14
Mail: b.timmer@fenners-bau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Georg Tumbrink

Dipl.-Ing. Georg Tumbrink

 

Tel.: 02845 / 9660 – 12
Mail: g.tumbrink@fenners-bau.de

Kaufmännische Angestellte
Barbara Czwalinna

Barbara Czwalinna

 

Tel.: 02845 / 9660 – 19
Mail: b.czwalinna@fenners-bau.de

Christine Danner

Christine Danner

 

Tel.: 02845 / 9660 – 18
Mail: c.danner@fenners-bau.de

Silke Dollhausen

Silke Dollhausen

 

Tel.: 02845 / 9660 – 31
Mail: s.doepper@fenners-bau.de

Claudia Frost

Claudia Frost

 

Tel.: 02845 / 9660 – 0
Mail: c.frost@fenners-bau.de

Eric Schiffer

Eric Schiffer

 

Tel.: 02845 / 9660 – 24
Mail: e.schiffer@fenners-bau.de